Mum, Work & Play

I am a mum, who works and likes to play with my three great boys

Simple Gratitude

on June 15, 2012

I haven’t posted a blog in a while as other things have taken up my time especially managing a family.

One thing I must say, though I am constantly tired from managing a full-time business on part-time hours is I am grateful to God for good health.  In as much as there is so much to do, the ability to do it still makes the job a lot easier. I think of those who have restricted mobility or other issues that inhibits them from carrying out simple chores and the things they will love to do. My heart goes out to them and salute their courage for keeping on.

I just wanted to share my gratitude to God for the simple things in life that we usually take for granted.

Till next time….Temi.

Leave a Reply

